Gauteng – Sandton

Johannesburg’s financial center Sandton forms part of the City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality and is located in the city. A combination of two suburbs gave rise to the name of the city, Sandown and Bryanston.
Contact Us
Suburbs / Areas
Bryanston, Lonehill, Magaliessig, Morningside, Paulshof, Sunninghill, Witkoppen,
© Outdoor Heartbeat 2015. All Rights Reserved. Website by ADSSA
Scroll to Top


Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?